Written On The Wind (detaily)

Náhled obalu:
front cover   back cover
Název: Written On The Wind
Formát: LP
Label: Decca Records
Číslo labelu: DL 8424
Datum vydání: 1956
Země/Stát: USA


Jiné labely: Filmmusic SN 2833 (1977; USA), Varese Sarabande VC 81074 (1978; USA).

LP obsahuje také score z Four Girls In Town od Alexe Northa.

01. Main Title (vocal) (01:40)
      Song Written On The Wind by V. Young.

02. Suite (19:59)
      Composed by F. Skinner
03. First Movement (06:14)
      Tracks 03-06 from Four Girls In Town, composed by A. North
04. Second Movement (02:54)
05. Third Movement (05:34)
06. Movement Finale (04:27)

Celkový čas: 40 min 48 s

Music: Victor Young and Frank Skinner.