Victor Young At Paramount (detaily)

Náhled obalu:
front cover   back cover
Název: Victor Young At Paramount
Formát: Regular CD
Label: Kritzerland
Číslo labelu: KR 20027-8
Datum vydání: 2014
Země/Stát: USA


Limitovaná edice na 1000 kopií.

01. Prelude
02. Ferrar Enters the Act
03. Tantum Ergo (Traditional)/Organ
04. Soderquist?s Swan Song/Ferrar?s Bad Manners
05. Goddard Plays Guinea Pig
06. Symphony No. 1 (excerpt) (Brahms)
07. Lonely Am I (Lilley)/Slow Bus to Memphis
08. The Ferrar Chase/Bridge to Hotel
09. The Clever Defense/The Boner
10. Regas Follows Nun (Bridge)
11. The Mail Robbery
12. The Short Straw
13. Cops and Robbers
14. Finale and End Cast
      Tracks 1-14 from APPOINTMENT WITH DANGER
15. Prelude
16. Shimmer/Bill?s Guardian
17. The Convalescent
18. The Vacant Chair
19. Cocktail Lounge?Radio Music
20. Cyclothymiac Cutie/Hall of Justice
21. Gypsy Violins
22. Heart to Heart Talk
23. End Title
      Tracks 15-23 from THE ACCUSED
24. Rome 1948
25. The Naples Tour
26. Pompeii Tour*
27. Capri Tour*
28. The Letter**
29. Avenue of Obscurity**
30. The Telegram**/The New Love and the Old*
31. Maria**/Return Home and Finale*
*includes ?September Song? by Kurt Weill and Maxwell Anderson
**based on ?September Song? by Kurt Weill and Maxwell Anderson
      Tracks 24-31 from SEPTEMBER AFFAIR

Celkový čas: -