Greatest Show On Earth, The (details)

Cover preview:
front cover  back cover
Title: Greatest Show On Earth, The
Format: Regular CD
Label: Sepia Records
Label number: SEPIA 6001
Release date: 2007
Country: Great Britain

Chris Soundtrack Corner

Other info:
Limited edition of 1500 copies.

CD includes the score from Trapeze by Malcolm Arnold.


01. Prelude
02. Lola's Theme
03. Fanfare And Elephant's Walk
04. Mike And Lola's Love Theme
05. Trapeze (P. Elie)
06. Washington Post March (Sousa)
07. Entry Of The Gladiators (Fucik)
08. Juke Box
09. Tino's Arrival In Paris
10. Blue Danube (Johann Strauss - arranged by Malcolm Arnold)
11. Above The Ring
12. Stars And Stripes Forever (Sousa)
      Tracks 1-12 "Trapeze" (1956)
13. The Greatest Show On Earth (Washington-Young)
14. Only A Rose (Hooker-Frim)
15. Lovely Luawana Lady (North-Goetz)
16. Be A Jumping Jack (Washington-Young)
17. Popcorn And Lemonade (Sullivan-Anderson)
18. Picnic In The Park/Sing A Happy Song (Sullivan-Anderson)
19. Dream Lover (Grey-Schertzinger)
20. Stand By March (L.S. Castellucci)
      Tracks 13-20 "The Greatest Show On Earth" (1952)

Total time: -