Written On The Wind (details)

Cover preview:
front cover  back cover
Title: Written On The Wind
Format: LP
Label: Decca Records
Label number: DL 8424
Release date: 1956
Country: USA


Other info:
Other labels: Filmmusic SN 2833 (1977; USA), Varese Sarabande VC 81074 (1978; USA).

LP includes also score from Four Girls In Town by Alex North.

01. Main Title (vocal) (01:40)
      Song Written On The Wind by V. Young.

02. Suite (19:59)
      Composed by F. Skinner
03. First Movement (06:14)
      Tracks 03-06 from Four Girls In Town, composed by A. North
04. Second Movement (02:54)
05. Third Movement (05:34)
06. Movement Finale (04:27)

Total time: 40 min 48 s

Music: Victor Young and Frank Skinner.